I have been tending to many things…

Aha! She lives!

Sorry I fell off the radar. I started my internship two weeks ago, and between that and my other jobs, the only thing I have free time for is sleeping. It’s more than worth it, though, because the internship is everything I hoped for and more, and I’m learning a lot and am keeping very busy. I’m actually going to be writing a blog entry for the Penguin website about my internship experience, so once it’s done, I will post a link.

I’ve been reading quite a lot, both for work and for pleasure, and I’ve been itching to get back to this blog. However, my lack of free time means it’s hard to sit down and write a long review. So, for the duration of the internship, I will be cheating a bit by stealing my book synopses from Goodreads before adding my own thoughts. It’ll take me much less time to put a review together and will allow me to update a lot more frequently. Which will make me happy.

How is everyone else?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

